Organized by IEDRC

ICBEP 2016

Submission Method


International Journal of Information and Education Technology (IJIET)
  • ISSN: 2010-3689
  • Frequency: Monthly
  • DOI: 10.18178/IJIET
  • Indexed by: EI (INSPEC, IET), Cabell's Directories, DOAJ, Electronic Journals Library, Engineering & Technology Digital Library, Google Scholar, Crossref and ProQuest
International Journal of Social Science and Humanity (IJSSH)
  • ISSN: 2010-3646
  • Frequency: M onthly
  • DOI: 10.18178/IJSSH
  • Indexed by: Google Scholar, DOAJ, Engineering & Technology Digital Library, Crossref, Index Copernicus, and ProQuest

About San Francisco

Conference Committee

International Advisory Committee
Dr. Bob Barrett, American Public University, USA

Conference Chairs
Prof. Yixun Shi, Faculty of the Department of Mathematics, Computer Science and Statistics Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, USA
Prof. Donald Chang, School of Business Metropolitan State University, USA

Prof. Wenbing Zhao, Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Cleveland State University, OH, USA

Conference Program Chair

Prof. James K. Ho, College of Business Administration at the University of Illinois at Chicago, USA

Prof. Michael F. Canders, Farmingdale State College, USA

Prof. Peter Richard Moody, Department of Government and International Studies, University of Notre Dame, Indiana, USA

Prof. Alan D. Schmetzer, Indiana University School of Medicine, USA

Prof. Scott T. Allison, University of Richmond, USA

Technical Committees

Dr. Habil. Grzegorz Michalski, Department of Corporate Finance and Value management, Wroclaw University of Economics, Poland

Prof. Marcelo L. Rocha, Universidade Federal do Tocantins, Brazil

Prof. Qiang Zeng, Business School, Shantou University, China

Assoc. Prof. David Pitt, Macquarie University, Australia

Assoc. Prof. Yi Sun, California State University San Marcos, USA

Lead Architect Vikas S Shah, Wipro Technologies, USA

Prof. Pei-Hsuan Hsieh, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan

Prof. Luiz Antonio Coelho Lopes, Universidade Federal Fluminense, Brazil

Prof. Vilson Soares de Siqueira, Federal Institute of Tocantins, Brazil

Prof. N.C. Nwezeaku, Federal University of Technology Owerri Imo, Nigeria

Prof. A.B.C. Akujuobi, Federal University of Technology Owerri, Imo State, Nigeria.

Narashima Boopathi Sivasubramanian, University of Vaasa, Finland

Prof. José Luiz P. D'Oliveira, School of Engineering, PUC Goiás, Brazil

Dr. Chaiwat Tantarangsee, Suan Sunandha Rajabhat University, Thailand

Dr. Busharat Elahi Jamil, Forman Christian College (A Chartered University), Lahore, Pakistan

Dr. Daisy Jane Corpin-Orcullo, College of Arts and Sciences, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. Moses Makgato, Tshwane University of Technology, South Africa

Prof. Mark Anderson, Department of Computing, Edge Hill University, UK

Prof. Dr. Mihaela Chraif, Faculty of Psychology and Educational Sciences, University of Bucharest, Romania

Dr. Mark Wetherell, Department of Psychology, Northumbria University, UK